"Ghost" Game Sessions

Hey @Ivan_Martinez
I’ve played around with matchmaking and sessions a bit and have both users successfully leaving after their match completes. One thing I am noticing is that the session remains viewable with no users in the session admin panel page even if I have the session leader calls the delete session function.
Is the admin panel supposed to show a history of sessions or only active sessions? If it’s not supposed to be a history view would it be possible to have the game session automatically delete itself when all users leave the session?